Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
5.0/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (17)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

When it comes to technology related legal matters there is no other firm I can recommend or trust than Scott & Scott.

Read More

Client 2018/07/24

5.0/5.0

Anytime I needed help on a technology agreement, Scott & Scott have been there front and center. Solid practice, very intelligent, and logical.

Read More

Client 2017/09/06

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Attorney 2017/06/14

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Chief Legal Officer 2017/05/31

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2017/05/31

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

In-house Counsel 2017/05/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

In-house Counsel 2017/05/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

In-house Counsel 2017/05/23

5.0/5.0

I have had several occasions to work with Robert on contracts that were vital to my company's operations. He has always been extremely knowledgeable and helpful. His work-product is sterling.

Read More

In-house Counsel 2017/05/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2017/05/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2017/05/23

5.0/5.0

Robert Scott is the expert in commercial Software Licensing law and my go-to attorney for software licensing issues.

Read More

Staff Lawyer 2017/05/23

5.0/5.0

Rob is an expert in his field. In fact, I do not know any of his competitors, if he has any. He has found a niche that was screaming out for someone like Rob and his firm. Rob and his firm has separated themselves...

Read More

Principal 2017/05/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Staff Lawyer 2017/05/23

5.0/5.0

Highest recommendation. An absolute wizard in the substantive areas and a talented negotiator as well.

Read More

General Counsel 2017/05/23

4.4/5.0

Apart from his legal acumen Rob is a good and patient listener and has provided valuable insights and advice to the clients I have referred to him.

Read More

Managing Partner 2017/05/23

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/05/06